Photos from 2014/15 JSI photography Workshops

 

Outdoor Portrait Workshop Photos 9th May 2015

        

        

                


Beginner Photography Workshop  Photos 25th April 2015

               

               

         

                   

                  

                   

                   

                         

Noir Portrait Photos Saturday 18th April 2015

          

                     

Peckham Urban Art Walk Saturday 4th April 2015

       

                           

Perspective Photography Workshop Saturday 21st March 2015

 


      


        



Portrait Photography Workshop Saturday 14th March 2015


         
         
  
  
                       

   

Composition Photography Workshop Saturday 28th February 2015
        
                   
               
              
  

Photography Workshop Saturday 21st February 2015

Slow vs Fast Photography Workshop Saturday 14th February 2015

       
                               

        
        
        
                       

Light Painting Photography Workshop Saturday 7th February 2015

                         

                          

                         

Beginner Photography Workshop Photos Saturday 31st January 2015


                                     

              

        

Night Photography Saturday 24th January 2015

           

Photos taken by Alexandra Brieger

          

Photos taken by Emma Fraser

        

Photos taken by Jane Cannon

             

Photos taken by Lorraine Caballero Simpson

        




Community Web Kit provided free by BT